DIVISION LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE

Chuck Schulz – Chairman / Div. 175 – CN/WC
2768 Oakwood Circle Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920)410-2953 / chairman@wislb.org

Anthony Dimond – 1 st Vice Chairman / Div. 176 – UP/CNW
E9775 Buckhorn Road Reedsburg, WI 53959
(608)415-6020 (H) / (608)448-8175 (C) / firstvice@wislb.org

Joshua Weatherford – 2 nd Vice Chairman / Div. 13 – BNSF/BN
136 21st Street South La Crosse, WI 54601
(414)975-9740 / cycle.weather@gmail.com

Eric Stroik – Sec. Treasure / Div. 174 – CN/WC
3079 Boy Scout Lane Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715)252-9360 / estroik@blet174.org

Paul Dinauer – Alt. Sec-Treasure / Div. 882 – CP/Soo
221 East Sunset Drive Oak Creek, WI 53154
(414)305-8004 / jagameyer@tds.net

Andrew Doney – Div. 241 – UP/CNW
751 1st Street E Altoona, WI 54720
(715)559–0380 / Andy.doney80@gmail.com

Bernard Olson – Div. 290 – BNSF/BN
4910 E. Conley Road Superior, WI 54880
(715)399-0722 / boxcarbernie@gmail.com

Gordon Hill – Div. 173 – CN/WC
110 Marco Street North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937
(920)979–4853 / geetarjunky@att.net

Justin Johnson – Div. 253 – CP/Soo
W5114 Cowgill Road, Rio, WI 53960
(920)210-9810 / Jwldfire@centurytel.net

???? Have not received any response – Div. 861 – UP/CNW

Larry Winchell – Div. 405 – UP/CNW
95605 Wintergreen Dr. Oak creek, WI 53154
(262)930-9448 / Winchell.larry@yahoo.com

Joe Kangas – Div. 188 – CN-/WC
8 Juntunen Road Esko, MN 55733
(218)343-7792 / jkangas@mchsi.com

Rory Lendved – Div. 209 – CN/WC
1161 Bens Way Kaukauna, WI 54130
(920)246-3919 / rorylendved@new.rr.com

Brad Pearson – Div – 176 UP/CNW
1138 Ember Drive Adams, WI 53190
(608)542–0011 / Brad71@maqs.net

Last modified on May 25, 2017