WISCONSIN STATE LEGISLATIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Chuck Schulz – Chairman
2768 Oakwood Circle Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920)410-2953 / chairman@wislb.org              

 

Anthony Dimond – 1st Vice Chairman / Div. 176 – UP/CNW
E9775 Buckhorn Road Reedsburg, WI 53959
(608)415-6020 (H) / (608)448-8175 (C) / firstvice@wislb.org

 

Joshua Weatherford – 2nd Vice Chairman / BNSF/BN
136 21st Street South La Crosse, WI 54601
(414)975-9740 / cycle.weather@gmail.com

 

Eric Stroik – Sec. Treasure / Div. 174 – CN/WC
3079 Boy Scout Lane Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715)252-9360 / estroik@blet174.org

 

Paul Dinauer – Alt. Sec-Treasure / Div. 882 – CP/Soo
221 East Sunset Drive Oak Creek, WI 53154
(414)305-8004 / pdinauer@outlook.com

 

Andrew Doney – Div. 241 – UP/CNW

(715)559–0380 / Andy.doney80@gmail.com

 

Bernard Olson – Div. 290 – BNSF/BN

(715)399-0722 / boxcarbernie@gmail.com

 

Kory Hansen – Div. 173 – CN-WC

(920) 475-2931 /  k.hansenlr173@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Hackett Fraser – Div. 253 – CP-Soo

(608) 633–4894 / Fraser.jeffery@yahoo.com

 

No Contact – Div. 861 – UP/CNW

 

Larry Winchell – Div. 405 – UP/CNW

(262)930-9448 / Winchell.larry@yahoo.com

 

Jason Limatta – Div. 188 – CN- WC

(218) – 428–6482  / jason_liimatta@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Loveland- Div. 209 – CN/WC

(920)248-9243 / Jefferyloveland@gmail.com

 

Dave Loesch – Div. 175 CN/WC

  (920) – 203-5454 / Dloesch6@gmail.com

 

Michael J. Otzelberger Div. 13 BNSF/BN

 (608) 780–9907 /  Otzelbergr@aol.com

 

Last modified on May 28, 2019